We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Eight Zero #27

by Daddy Russell

Blast On 06:19
Eternity 06:12
J Plus Sleep 06:37
Keep Trippin 06:19


Ministry of Sound London resident DJ, Daddy Russell makes his debut on 1980 Recordings ever growing artist EP series, Eight Zero.

He delivers a very cool techy 4 track EP which will deliver on any underground dance floor.


released April 17, 2020


all rights reserved



1980 Recordings Berlin, Germany

1980 Recordings Is Ibiza, Berlin, Barcelona & London Based Dan McKie’s Imprint. Established In 2007.

Our Label Releases Are Supported By The Likes Of Marco Carola [Music On], Monki [Radio 1], Rob Da Bank [Radio 1], Louie Vega, Roger Sanchez, Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin [Enter – Space Ibiza], Vanilla Ace And Many More.

This Label Releases Everything From Disco, House & Techno Of All Kinds.
... more

contact / help

Contact 1980 Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account